Dear Child by Romy Hausmann ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: May 14th, 2020 Publisher: Quercus Format: Hardcover, Kindle, Audio Genre: Psychological Thriller, Mystery Welcome to my spot on the Social Media Blast for this sensational debut. Thank you to Quercus for the invitation to take part and the gifted copy of this book. SYNOPSIS: You escaped. But your nightmare has just begun. The No … Continue reading Dear Child by Romy Hausmann ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Switch by Beth O’Leary ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: April 16th, 2020 Publisher: Quercus Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre:  Fiction, Romance I'm delighted to share my review for the The Switch, the spectacular new novel by Beth O'Leary, as part of the social media blast. Thank you to Quercus for the invitation to take part and my ARC of the novel. SYNOPSIS: Eileen is … Continue reading The Switch by Beth O’Leary ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

In Five Years by Rebecca Searle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 10th, 2020 Publisher: Quercus Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Romance, Domestic Fiction SYNOPSIS: Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, this heart-breaking story of love, loss and life will have you questioning everything you thought you knew about destiny... Where do you see yourself in five years? Type-A Manhattan lawyer Dannie Kohan has been in … Continue reading In Five Years by Rebecca Searle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐