Little Friends by Jane Shemilt ⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

Published: February 20th, 2020 Publisher: Penguin UK Format: Paperback, Kindle Genre: Psychological Thriller, Mystery, Domestic Fiction, Suspense, Crime Fiction Thank you to Penguin UK for the invitation to take part and the gifted copy of the novel. SYNOPSIS: Their children are friends first. They hit it off immediately, as kids do. And so the parents … Continue reading Little Friends by Jane Shemilt ⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

In Five Years by Rebecca Searle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 10th, 2020 Publisher: Quercus Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Romance, Domestic Fiction SYNOPSIS: Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, this heart-breaking story of love, loss and life will have you questioning everything you thought you knew about destiny... Where do you see yourself in five years? Type-A Manhattan lawyer Dannie Kohan has been in … Continue reading In Five Years by Rebecca Searle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Rearranged Life of Oona Lockhart by Margarita Montimore ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 5th, 2020 Publisher: Gollancz Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Domestic Fiction, Coming-of-Age Fiction, Magical Realism Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for this enjoyable debut. Thank you to Tracy at Compulsive Readers for the invitation to take part and to Gollancz and Netgalley for the eBook ARC in exchange for an honest … Continue reading The Rearranged Life of Oona Lockhart by Margarita Montimore ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Away with the Penguins by Hazel Prior ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 19th, 2020 Publisher: Bantam Press Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Women's Fiction, Humorous Fiction, Domestic Fiction, New Adult Fiction I am thrilled to be opening the blog tour for this delightful novel. Thank you to Anne at Random Things Tours for the invitation to take part and to Bantam Press for my gifted copy … Continue reading Away with the Penguins by Hazel Prior ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Saturdays at Noon by Rachel Marks ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: February 6th, 2020 Publisher: Penguin UK Format: Paperback, Kindle Genre: Romance, Contemporary Romance, Domestic Fiction Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for this lovely debut. Thank you to Michael Joseph Books for the invitation to take part and the gifted copy of the book. SYNOPSIS: Emily just wants to keep the world … Continue reading Saturdays at Noon by Rachel Marks ⭐⭐⭐⭐