In Five Years by Rebecca Searle

Published: October 1st, 2020Publisher: Quercus Format: Paperback, Kindle, Audio, Hardback Genre: Romance, Domestic Fiction Happy paperback publication day to one of my favourite books of 2020. I'm thrilled to have been asked to share my review again to celebrate the paperback release. Thank you Quercus for my gifted copy of the book. SYNOPSIS: Where do … Continue reading In Five Years by Rebecca Searle

If I Could Say Goodbye by Emma Cooper

Published: September 17th, 2020Publisher: HeadlineFormat: Paperback, Kindle, AudioGenre: Fiction, Romance Happy Publication Day to this gorgeous book. Thank you to Alara at Headline for the invitation to take part in the blog tour and my gifted copy of the book. SYNOPSIS: A heart-warming and uplifting story about love, loss and finding the strength to say … Continue reading If I Could Say Goodbye by Emma Cooper

The Wish List by Sophia Money-Coutts

Published: August 6th, 2020 Publisher: HQ Format: Hardcover, Kindle, Audio Genre: Contemporary Romance, Coming-of-Age Story Today I'm sharing my review of The Wish List as part of Blogger Day. Thank you HQ for the invitation to take part and the gifted eBook ARC. SYNOPSIS: ‘You want me to write a list? Like a shopping list?' … Continue reading The Wish List by Sophia Money-Coutts

Book Feature: Idle Hands by Cassondra Windwalker

Published: July 23rd, 2020 Publisher: Agora Books Format: Kindle, Audio Genre: Romance TW: Domestic Abuse Today I'm featuring the beautifully written Idle Hands, as part of the blog tour. Thank you for Peyton at Agora Books for the invitation to take part and the gifted ARC. SYNOPSIS: You can call me Ella. You generally assign … Continue reading Book Feature: Idle Hands by Cassondra Windwalker

If I Can’t Have You by Charlotte Levin

Published: July 9th, 2020 Publisher: Mantle Format: Hardcover, Kindle, Audio Genre: Psychological Thriller, Suspense, Urban Fiction, Domestic Fiction, Romance I'm thrilled to be closing the blog tour for this sensational debut. Thank you to Megan ed PR for the invitation to take part and the gifted copy of the book. SYNOPSIS: What if the problem … Continue reading If I Can’t Have You by Charlotte Levin

Spirited by Julie Cohen

Published: July 9th, 2020 Publisher: Orion Format: Hardcover, Kindle, Audio Genre: Historical Fiction, Romance Today is my stop on the blog tour for this captivating novel. Thank you to Anne at Random Things Tours for the invitation to take part and Orion for tbr gifted copy. SYNOPSIS: A moving and gripping story about three women … Continue reading Spirited by Julie Cohen

A Theatre For Dreamers by Polly Sampson

Published: April 2nd, 2020 Publisher: Bloomsbury Format: Hardcover, Kindle, Audio Genre: Historical Fiction, Romance Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for A Theatre For Dreamers. Thank you to Anne at Random Things Tours for the invitation to take part and Bloomsbury for the eBook ARC. SYNOPSIS: 1960. The world is dancing on the … Continue reading A Theatre For Dreamers by Polly Sampson

The Switch by Beth O’Leary ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: April 16th, 2020 Publisher: Quercus Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre:  Fiction, Romance I'm delighted to share my review for the The Switch, the spectacular new novel by Beth O'Leary, as part of the social media blast. Thank you to Quercus for the invitation to take part and my ARC of the novel. SYNOPSIS: Eileen is … Continue reading The Switch by Beth O’Leary ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

In Five Years by Rebecca Searle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 10th, 2020 Publisher: Quercus Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Romance, Domestic Fiction SYNOPSIS: Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, this heart-breaking story of love, loss and life will have you questioning everything you thought you knew about destiny... Where do you see yourself in five years? Type-A Manhattan lawyer Dannie Kohan has been in … Continue reading In Five Years by Rebecca Searle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐