Hamnet by Maggie O’Farrell ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 31st, 2020 Publisher: Tinder Press Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Historical Fiction, Biographical Fiction Thank you to Anne at Random Things Tours for the invitation to take part in this blog tour and Tinder Press for the eBook ARC. SYNOPSIS: TWO EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE. A LOVE THAT DRAWS THEM TOGETHER. A LOSS THAT THREATENS TO … Continue reading Hamnet by Maggie O’Farrell ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Operator by Gretchen Berg ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 10th, 2020 Publisher: Headline Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Literary Fiction, Historical Fiction Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for this atmospheric novel. Thank you to Anne at Random Things Tours for the invitation to take part and to Headline for the gifted copy of the book. SYNOPSIS: It's 1952. The switchboard … Continue reading The Operator by Gretchen Berg ⭐⭐⭐⭐

This Lovely City by Louise Hare ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 12th, 2020 Publisher: HQ Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Historical Fiction, Urban Fiction SYNOPSIS: The drinks are flowing. The music is playing. But the party can’t last. With the Blitz over and London reeling from war, jazz musician Lawrie Matthews has answered England’s call for help. Fresh off the Empire Windrush, he’s taken a … Continue reading This Lovely City by Louise Hare ⭐⭐⭐⭐

In Five Years by Rebecca Searle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 10th, 2020 Publisher: Quercus Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Romance, Domestic Fiction SYNOPSIS: Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, this heart-breaking story of love, loss and life will have you questioning everything you thought you knew about destiny... Where do you see yourself in five years? Type-A Manhattan lawyer Dannie Kohan has been in … Continue reading In Five Years by Rebecca Searle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Away with the Penguins by Hazel Prior ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 19th, 2020 Publisher: Bantam Press Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Women's Fiction, Humorous Fiction, Domestic Fiction, New Adult Fiction I am thrilled to be opening the blog tour for this delightful novel. Thank you to Anne at Random Things Tours for the invitation to take part and to Bantam Press for my gifted copy … Continue reading Away with the Penguins by Hazel Prior ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Holdout by Graham Moore ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: February 20th, 2020 Publisher: Orion Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Mystery, Psychological Thriller, Legal Thriller. Welcome to my spot on the blog tour for this sensational thriller. Thank you to Tracy at Compulsive Readers Tours for the invitation to take part and to Orion for the gifted copy of the book. SYNOPSIS: One juror changed … Continue reading The Holdout by Graham Moore ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐