Hamnet by Maggie O’Farrell ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 31st, 2020 Publisher: Tinder Press Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Historical Fiction, Biographical Fiction Thank you to Anne at Random Things Tours for the invitation to take part in this blog tour and Tinder Press for the eBook ARC. SYNOPSIS: TWO EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE. A LOVE THAT DRAWS THEM TOGETHER. A LOSS THAT THREATENS TO … Continue reading Hamnet by Maggie O’Farrell ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

In Five Years by Rebecca Searle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 10th, 2020 Publisher: Quercus Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Romance, Domestic Fiction SYNOPSIS: Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, this heart-breaking story of love, loss and life will have you questioning everything you thought you knew about destiny... Where do you see yourself in five years? Type-A Manhattan lawyer Dannie Kohan has been in … Continue reading In Five Years by Rebecca Searle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Away with the Penguins by Hazel Prior ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 19th, 2020 Publisher: Bantam Press Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Women's Fiction, Humorous Fiction, Domestic Fiction, New Adult Fiction I am thrilled to be opening the blog tour for this delightful novel. Thank you to Anne at Random Things Tours for the invitation to take part and to Bantam Press for my gifted copy … Continue reading Away with the Penguins by Hazel Prior ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Holdout by Graham Moore ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: February 20th, 2020 Publisher: Orion Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Mystery, Psychological Thriller, Legal Thriller. Welcome to my spot on the blog tour for this sensational thriller. Thank you to Tracy at Compulsive Readers Tours for the invitation to take part and to Orion for the gifted copy of the book. SYNOPSIS: One juror changed … Continue reading The Holdout by Graham Moore ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Dark Side of the Mind by Kerry Daynes ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: February 20th, 2020 Publisher: Endeavour Format: Paperback Genre: True Crime, Autobiography Trigger Warnings: suicide, self-harm, sexual and domestic abuse, trauma.  SYNOPSIS: Welcome to the world of the forensic psychologist, where the people you meet are wildly unpredictable and often frightening. The job: to delve into the psyche of convicted men and women to try … Continue reading The Dark Side of the Mind by Kerry Daynes ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Memory Wood by Sam Lloyd ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: February 20th, 2020 Publisher: Bantam Press Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Thriller, Suspense Today is my spot on the blog tour for this sensational debut. Thank you to Anne at Random Things Tours for the invitation to take part and to Bantam Press for the gifted copy of this book. SYNOPSIS: Elijah has lived in … Continue reading The Memory Wood by Sam Lloyd ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Guest List by Lucy Foley ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

the Publisher: HarperCollins UK Published: February 20th, 2020 Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Psychological Thriller, Mystery, Suspense, Crime Fiction Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for this magnificent thriller. Thank you to Anne at Random Things Tours for the invitation to take part and to HarperCollins UK for the gifted copy of the book. … Continue reading The Guest List by Lucy Foley ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐