Review: ‘The Retreat’ by Sherri Smith ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Happy Publication Day Sherri Smith and her gripping thriller The Retreat. Thank you to Titan books for my gifted copy in exchange for an honest review.7 SYNOPSIS: Sherri Smith illuminates the dark side of the self-care and wellness industry in a thrilling ride of revenge perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty’s Nine Perfect Strangers. The … Continue reading Review: ‘The Retreat’ by Sherri Smith ⭐⭐⭐⭐