Blog Tour Review: ‘Roam’ by Erik Therme ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Today is my stop on the blog tour for 'Roam'. Thank you to Sarah Hardy at BOTBS Publicity for the invitation to be part of the blog tour. SYNOPSIS: When Kevin finds Sarah stranded by the side of the road, he’s more than willing to give her a ride. Young, beautiful and distraught—she’s everything a … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: ‘Roam’ by Erik Therme ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Blog Tour Review: ‘Where I Found You’ by Emma Robinson ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Today is my stop on the blog tour for this emotional novel. Thank you to NetGalley, Bookoture and Emma Robinson for the chance to read this novel in exchange for an honest review. SYNOPSIS: Your daughter will not speak...But can she teach you how to live? Ever since Ruby was tiny, she has been unique. … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: ‘Where I Found You’ by Emma Robinson ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Blog Tour Review: ‘Take It Back’ by Kia Abdullah ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Today is my stop on the blog tour for this spectacular debut novel. Thank you to HQ for my copy of this book in exchange for my honest review. SYNOPSIS: Take It Back is a gripping courtroom drama, perfect for fans of Apple Tree Yard, He Said/She Said and Anatomy of a Scandal. The Victim: … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: ‘Take It Back’ by Kia Abdullah ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

BLOG TOUR: ‘The Darkest Summer’ by Ella Drummond ⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Today is my stop on #TheDarkestSummer blog tour. Thank you to Sarah Hardy at BOTBS Publicity for the invitation to be part of the blog tour. SYNOPSIS: One hot summer, Dee disappeared. Now she’s back…but she’s not the girl you knew. Sera and Dee were the best of friends. Until the day that … Continue reading BLOG TOUR: ‘The Darkest Summer’ by Ella Drummond ⭐⭐⭐⭐