In Five Years by Rebecca Searle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 10th, 2020 Publisher: Quercus Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Romance, Domestic Fiction SYNOPSIS: Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, this heart-breaking story of love, loss and life will have you questioning everything you thought you knew about destiny... Where do you see yourself in five years? Type-A Manhattan lawyer Dannie Kohan has been in … Continue reading In Five Years by Rebecca Searle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Away with the Penguins by Hazel Prior ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 19th, 2020 Publisher: Bantam Press Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Women's Fiction, Humorous Fiction, Domestic Fiction, New Adult Fiction I am thrilled to be opening the blog tour for this delightful novel. Thank you to Anne at Random Things Tours for the invitation to take part and to Bantam Press for my gifted copy … Continue reading Away with the Penguins by Hazel Prior ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Holdout by Graham Moore ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: February 20th, 2020 Publisher: Orion Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Mystery, Psychological Thriller, Legal Thriller. Welcome to my spot on the blog tour for this sensational thriller. Thank you to Tracy at Compulsive Readers Tours for the invitation to take part and to Orion for the gifted copy of the book. SYNOPSIS: One juror changed … Continue reading The Holdout by Graham Moore ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Beekeeper of Aleppo by Christy Lefteri ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre Published: February 20th, 2020 Format: Paperback Genre: Literary Fiction I am thrilled to be one of the people opening the blog tour for this breathtaking novel. Thank you to Tracy at Compulsive Readers and to Bonnier Zaffre Books. SYNOPSIS: In the midst of war, he found love. In the midst of darkness, … Continue reading The Beekeeper of Aleppo by Christy Lefteri ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Foundling by Stacey Halls ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre Published: February 6th, 2020 Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Gothic Fiction, Historical Fiction  Today I am thrilled to be taking part in the blog tour for this phenomenal novel. Thank you to Tracy at Compulsive Readers Tours for the invitation to take part and to Bonnier Zaffre for my gifted copy of this … Continue reading The Foundling by Stacey Halls ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Mercies by Kiran Millwood Hargrave ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Publisher: Picador Published: February 6th, 2020 Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Historical Fiction SYNOPSIS: Inspired by the real events of the Vardø storm of 1617, The Mercies is a story about how suspicion can twist its way through a community, and a love that may prove as dangerous as it is powerful. On Christmas Eve 1617, … Continue reading The Mercies by Kiran Millwood Hargrave ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Wreckage by Robin Morgan-Bentley ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: February 6th, 2020 Publisher: Trapeze Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Mystery, Suspense Today is my stop on the blog tour for this exhilarating debut. Thank you to Tracy at Compulsive Readers for the invitation to take part, and Trapeze and NetGalley for the eBook ARC. SYNOPSIS: Things will never be the same again… Ben is … Continue reading The Wreckage by Robin Morgan-Bentley ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐