In Five Years by Rebecca Searle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 10th, 2020 Publisher: Quercus Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Romance, Domestic Fiction SYNOPSIS: Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, this heart-breaking story of love, loss and life will have you questioning everything you thought you knew about destiny... Where do you see yourself in five years? Type-A Manhattan lawyer Dannie Kohan has been in … Continue reading In Five Years by Rebecca Searle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Away with the Penguins by Hazel Prior ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published: March 19th, 2020 Publisher: Bantam Press Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Women's Fiction, Humorous Fiction, Domestic Fiction, New Adult Fiction I am thrilled to be opening the blog tour for this delightful novel. Thank you to Anne at Random Things Tours for the invitation to take part and to Bantam Press for my gifted copy … Continue reading Away with the Penguins by Hazel Prior ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Beekeeper of Aleppo by Christy Lefteri ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre Published: February 20th, 2020 Format: Paperback Genre: Literary Fiction I am thrilled to be one of the people opening the blog tour for this breathtaking novel. Thank you to Tracy at Compulsive Readers and to Bonnier Zaffre Books. SYNOPSIS: In the midst of war, he found love. In the midst of darkness, … Continue reading The Beekeeper of Aleppo by Christy Lefteri ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Foundling by Stacey Halls ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre Published: February 6th, 2020 Format: Hardcover, Kindle Genre: Gothic Fiction, Historical Fiction  Today I am thrilled to be taking part in the blog tour for this phenomenal novel. Thank you to Tracy at Compulsive Readers Tours for the invitation to take part and to Bonnier Zaffre for my gifted copy of this … Continue reading The Foundling by Stacey Halls ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Silent Companions by Laura Purcell ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Publisher: Raven Published: October 5th, 2017 Format: Hardcover, Paperback, Kindle Genre: Gothic Fiction, Historical Fiction, Ghost Story, Horror I read this book at the start of 2019 and I have not got around to posting it until now as it took a long time to do the book justice and then have the space in … Continue reading The Silent Companions by Laura Purcell ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Three Hours by Rosamund Lupton ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Publisher: Penguin UK Published: January 9th, 2020 Format: Hardcover, Kindle. Genre: Psychological thriller, suspense. SYNOPSIS: Three hours is 180 minutes or 10,800 seconds. It is a morning's lessons, a dress rehearsal of Macbeth, a snowy trek through the woods. It is an eternity waiting for news. Or a countdown to something terrible. It is 180 … Continue reading Three Hours by Rosamund Lupton ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐