Truth Be Told by Kia Abdullah

Published: September 3rd, 2020Publisher: HQFormat: Hardcover, Kindle, AudioGenre: Crime Fiction, Legal Thriller, Political Thriller, Domestic Fiction, LGBTQ Literature Happy Publication Kia Abdullah! I'm thrilled to be one of the bloggers sharing their review for this outstanding thriller on publication day as part of the blog tour. Thank you to HQ for the invitation to take … Continue reading Truth Be Told by Kia Abdullah

Emma’s Anticipated Treasures – September 2020

I can't quite believe we're so far into the year that I'm doing September's Anticipated Treasures. September is packed full of wonderful sounding books and picking these wasn't easy. It was made harder than ever this month thanks to September 3rd, also known as Fiction the third - the day when 590 Hardbacks and an … Continue reading Emma’s Anticipated Treasures – September 2020

Blog Tour Review: ‘Take It Back’ by Kia Abdullah ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Today is my stop on the blog tour for this spectacular debut novel. Thank you to HQ for my copy of this book in exchange for my honest review. SYNOPSIS: Take It Back is a gripping courtroom drama, perfect for fans of Apple Tree Yard, He Said/She Said and Anatomy of a Scandal. The Victim: … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: ‘Take It Back’ by Kia Abdullah ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐