Blog Tour Review: ‘Here To Stay’ by Mark Edwards ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Today is my stop on the blog tour for the sensational new novel from Mark Edwards. Thank you to Amber at Midas PR for my invitation to take part and to Amazon Publishing, Thomas & Mercer and Mark Edwards for my copy of the book in exchange for an honest review. SYNOPSIS: A beautiful home. … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: ‘Here To Stay’ by Mark Edwards ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review: ‘Nobody’s Wife’ by Laura Pearson ⭐⭐⭐⭐

SYNOPSIS: ‘Of the four of them, only three remained. And there was no going back wards from there.’ Emily and Josephine have always shared everything. They’re sisters, flatmates, and best friends . It’s the two of them against the world. When Emily has the perfect wedding, and Josephine finds the perfect man, they know things … Continue reading Review: ‘Nobody’s Wife’ by Laura Pearson ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Blog Tour Review: ‘Date Night’ by Samantha Hayes ⭐⭐⭐⭐.5

Today is my stop on the blog tour for this gripping psychological thriller.  SYNOPSIS: Returning early from a disastrous date night with my husband, I know something is wrong the moment the wheels crunch the gravel of our home. Inside, the TV is on and a half-eaten meal waits on the table. My heart stops … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: ‘Date Night’ by Samantha Hayes ⭐⭐⭐⭐.5

Blog Tour Review: ‘Take It Back’ by Kia Abdullah ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Today is my stop on the blog tour for this spectacular debut novel. Thank you to HQ for my copy of this book in exchange for my honest review. SYNOPSIS: Take It Back is a gripping courtroom drama, perfect for fans of Apple Tree Yard, He Said/She Said and Anatomy of a Scandal. The Victim: … Continue reading Blog Tour Review: ‘Take It Back’ by Kia Abdullah ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review: ‘Miracle Creek’ by Angie Kim ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Happy hardcover publication day to Angie Kim! This book has been out on kindle for a while so I was able to read it earlier this month.  SYNOPSIS: A literary courtroom thriller about an immigrant family and a young single mother accused of killing her autistic son, Miracle Creek is a powerhouse debut about how far … Continue reading Review: ‘Miracle Creek’ by Angie Kim ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review: ‘At Your Door’ by J. P. Carter ⭐⭐⭐⭐.5

Happy publication day to J.P Carter and the amazing second installment in the DCI Anna Tate series. SYNOPSIS: What happens when the past comes back to kill you? When DCI Anna Tate is called to the gruesome discovery of a woman found on Barnes Common, she is plunged into a high profile investigation involving a … Continue reading Review: ‘At Your Door’ by J. P. Carter ⭐⭐⭐⭐.5

BLOG TOUR: ‘The Darkest Summer’ by Ella Drummond ⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Today is my stop on #TheDarkestSummer blog tour. Thank you to Sarah Hardy at BOTBS Publicity for the invitation to be part of the blog tour. SYNOPSIS: One hot summer, Dee disappeared. Now she’s back…but she’s not the girl you knew. Sera and Dee were the best of friends. Until the day that … Continue reading BLOG TOUR: ‘The Darkest Summer’ by Ella Drummond ⭐⭐⭐⭐